CLARA'S COLLEGE OF COMMERCE

Yari Road, Versova, Mumbai – 400 061

Ref: CDC/ AY 21-22 / 1

Date: 03/08/2021

NOTICE

All the members of College Development Committee are hereby informed that there will be an online meeting of CDC to be held on 18th August 2021 at 01:00 pm.

Agenda:

- 1. To approve the minutes of the previous meeting held on 12.06.2021.
- 2. To brief the committee members about the programs / events conducted since the start of the academic year 2021-22.
- 3. To inform and discuss the academic planner for AY 2021-2022
- 4. Any other matter with the permission of the chair.

(Dr. Gitte Madhukar) Principal

NOTICE

The Online Meeting of College Development Committee is scheduled on 18th August 2021 at 1:00 pm.

Members of College Development Committee:

Chairperson of Management or Nominee Ms Shabnam Kapoor

Secretary of Management	Mr Ajay Kaul
Member Secretary	Dr. Madhukar Gitte
One HOD	Mr. Vijay Kumar Makwana
Teacher Elected	Mr. Amit Ashok Bansod
Teacher Elected	Ms Babita Kanojia
Teacher Elected	Mr. Faisal Tanwar
Teacher Elected	Ms. Sheryl Cusher
One Elected Non-Teaching Employee	Mr. Prashant Walawalkar
IQAC Coordinator	Dr. Mamta Rajani
Local member Nominated	Dr Shoba Menon
Local member Nominated	Dr. Bhagyashree Bangera Bandekar
Local member Nominated	Mr. Manohar Kumbhejkar
Local member Nominated	Ms Rita Kapoor